fbpx

THIS IS US

Goodies Food Factory - fresh products, fair prices and delicious specialties are just a few aspects of the philosophy of our World of Food restaurant. As the name suggests, there are numerous international specialties on the table. The menu ranges from fresh, homemade burgers, gourmet chicken wings and Italian pasta to a wide variety of salad creations and Indian specialties – there really is something for everyone!
Many of our dishes are freshly prepared for you every day to guarantee you a unique taste experience. Our homemade desserts and burger patties ensure unique tastes. At the same time, with our vegan pizza dough and our 100 percent halal dishes, we underline our ambition as a food factory to offer a varied and incomparable service.

No matter whether young or old – student or company. In the heart of the university town of Kaiserslautern, our American-inspired food factory serves every need.
Due to the current situation regarding the coronavirus, the Goodies Food Factory team has decided to open early and to supply you personally or your company with delicious food now. We are happy to deliver our best-of-world food classics straight to your home or office.

GOODIES TO YOU !

DING DONG – YOUR FOOD IS HERE…

We do everything to ensure that your favorite food gets to you quickly, hot and above all delicious. At your Goodies Food Factory you can easily order delicious food - straight to your home or work. Visit our webshop so you don't miss any special deals!

IN-HOUSE

The long wait ends!


Visit us on site and let yourself be surprised. Of course, according to our motto delicious - easy - lovable, we look forward to welcoming you to the place where comfort and enjoyment are the focus.

Come on by some time !

EAT HALAL IN GOODIES

All of our dishes are prepared to the highest standards. Our food is not only fresh and delicious, it also meets all the criteria for Muslim halal preparation. Our products and dishes as well as the methods of preparation are therefore halāl.

NATURAL AND RENEWABLE

 

We stand for sustainable food service packaging made from renewable or recycled raw materials. These are not only renewable, but also biodegradable.
en_US

fbpx
 

About Us

the-goodies-logo

Das sind wir

 

Goodies Food Factory – frische Produkte, faire Preise und köstliche Spezialitäten sind nur wenige Aspekte der Philosophie unseres World-of-Food-Restaurants. Wie der Name vermuten lässt, kommen hier zahlreiche, internationale Besonderheiten auf den Tisch. Die Speisekarte reicht von frischen, hausgemachten Burgern, Gourmet Chicken Wings und italienischer Pasta bis hin zu den unterschiedlichsten Salatkreationen und indischen Spezialitäten – hier ist wirklich für jeden etwas dabei!

Viele unserer Gerichte werden täglich frisch für Sie zubereitet, um Ihnen ein einmaliges Geschmackserlebnis zu garantieren. Unsere hausgemachten Desserts und Burgerpatties sorgen für einzigartige Geschmäcker. Zugleich unterstreichen wir mit unserem veganen Pizzateig und unseren 100-Prozent-Halal-Speisen die Ambition, als Food-Factory einen abwechslungsreichen und unvergleichlichen Service zu bieten.

Egal ob jung oder alt – Student oder Firma. Inmitten des Herzens der Universitätsstadt Kaiserslautern dient unsere amerikanisch inspirierte Food-Factory jedem Bedürfnis.

Aufgrund der aktuellen Lage rund um das Coronavirus, hat sich das Team der Goodies Food Factory dazu entschlossen, vorzeitig zu eröffnen und Sie persönlich oder Ihren Betrieb bereits jetzt mit leckerem Essen zu versorgen. Gerne liefern wir unsere Best-of Worldfood-Klassiker ab sofort direkt zu Ihnen nach Hause oder ins Büro.

Doch damit nicht genug. Bald sind wir auch in-house für Sie verfügbar, damit Sie unsere Gerichte bequem bei uns vor Ort genießen können.

Halāl essen im Goodies

Alle unsere Speisen werden nach höchsten Standards zubereitet. Unser Essen ist nicht nur frisch und köstlich, sondern erfüllt auch alle Kriterien der muslimischen Halāl-Zubereitung. Unsere Produkte und Gerichte sowie die Zubereitungsmethoden sind also halāl.

Ambiente in unserem Restaurant

Nur noch ein wenig Geduld – schon bald öffnen wir für Sie unsere Türen!

In den letzten Monaten haben wir das Goodies vielen Umbauarbeiten unterzogen, um Ihnen den bestmöglichen Service und Genuss in einer tollen Atmosphäre zu bieten.

Die Eröffnung hat sich aufgrund des Coronavirus leider verschoben, so dass wir Sie vorerst nur per Take-away oder Lieferung mit leckerem Essen versorgt haben.

Nun dauert es nicht mehr lang und wir öffnen unser Restaurant. Wir freuen uns darauf, diesen Moment mit Ihnen zu teilen und Sie mit unserem ausgezeichneten Goodies-Food zu verköstigen.

de_DE